IT'S TRUE .....

I wish I could sit here all alone, thinking this is okay, don't need anybody tonight, just complete silence and the candle light, and I'd drink my coffee. wouldn't worry at all ... wouldn't worry at all.

I would feel fine like I always do. I would be smiling, laughing too. don't need anybody, least of all you. and then I would convince myself it's true, it's true.

I wish I could stare at the wall and see something different everytime, everytime. the candle wouldn't stop burning, I could lay down and I wouldn't be crying.

I would feel fine like I always do. I would be smiling, laughing too. don't need anybody, least of all you. and then I would convince myself it's true, it's true.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0