WITHOUT YOU

sometimes I'm tired because I feel like I have spent my whole day gasping for air. it's like a 50 pound weight is sitting om my chest and no matter how I try I can't seem to catch my breath. sometimes I feel a dull aching in my chest and everytime there's a moment of silence I try to fill up so that I can't hear the wind whistling through the hole in my heart. sometimes I cry so hard that I can't breath and I feel like I'm going to throw up and sometimes I just miss him, I miss everything about him and I want him back so bad. he can't be gone bevause I'm not finished. I'm not ready to let him go. I'm not prepared to live my life without you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0