ENRIQUE IGLESIAS

BE WITH YOU



monday night and I feel so low I count the hours, but they go so slow
I know the sound of your voice can save my soul. city lights, streets of gold
look out my window, the world below moves so fast and it feels so cold. I'm all alone
don't let me die I'm losing my mind and, baby, just give me a sign

now that you're gone I just wanna be with you and I can't go on
I wanna be with you, be with you, wanna be with you

I can't sleep, I'm up all night. through these tears, I try to smile
I know the touch of your hand can save my life
don't let me down, come to me now I got to be with you somehow


now that you're gone I just wanna be with you and I can't go on I wanna be with you
don't let me down, come to me now I got to be with you somehow
now that you're gone .. who am I without you? I can't go on. I just wanna be with you

den texten bara smälter ihop med mig <3  


       ESCAPE   





ADDICTED



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0