SKILLET - WOULD IT MATTER


if I wasn't here tomorrow
would anybody care
if my time was up I wanna know
you were happy I was there
if I wasn't here tomorrow
would anyone lose sleep
if I wasn't hard and hollow
then maybe you would miss me

I know I'm a mess and I wanna be someone
someone that I like better
I can never forget
so don't remind me of it forever

what if I just pulled myself together
would it matter at all
what if I just try not to remember
would it matter at all
all the chances that have passed me by
would it matter if I gave it one more try
would it matter at all

if I wasn't here tomorrow
would anybody care
still stuck inside this sorrow
I've got nothing and going nowhere

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0