EVERYBODY GETS A LITTLE LOST SOMETIMES


when you feel your time is running out you know your love has stalled. when you feel alone and dreams from your younger years are telling you what's gone. then ask yourself why people fall apart, because they don't realize that something just ain't right. when you lay down on your pillow at home tonight, you got to realize your holding on to something that ain't right ...


I believe in this fire burning inside of me. you're never alone, but you're always on your own. lost in love and desire, never again. I promised myself I'd be searching for someone new.


smothered by his words, he's selling freedom that you can afford to everyone but yourself. you're down on luck tonight. you're down, down, down there's nowhere left to turn cause now you're all alone. standing on the outside looking in, that is when I realize, his love don't mean a thing.


when you feel your troubles closing in, you got to realize you're holding on to something that ain't right.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0